Access: City Regulators
Overview: The basics on viewing and tracking communications sent from the system.
Sent messages can be viewed by clicking on the 'Communications' tab and ensuring you're on the 'Sent messages' tab.
You'll see a list of messages that have been sent from the system, including automatic pump out notifications that may have been set up.
The list will show you who the message was sent to, the email address, the subject of the message (this customizable in settings - check out the article Notifications), and the date it was sent.
You are able to sort sent messages by the date they were sent by clicking on the 'Sent at' column heading.
You can search by contact name in the search box by typing in the name and hitting the Enter key.
If you click on the funnel icon to open the filter menu, you can filter the messages by contact, email address and message subject.
If you click on the blue contact name, you'll be taken to that contact's profile. Here, you can view their information and what establishments they are connected to by clicking into the 'Establishments box'.
To see a history of all messages that have been sent to that contact, click the the 'Messages' tab in their profile.
For help with subscribing or unsubscribing a contact from automatic notifications, head to the article Managing Establishment Contacts.
Scheduled messages can be viewed by clicking on the 'Communications' tab and selecting the 'Scheduled messages' tab.
You'll see a list of messages that are scheduled to be sent from the system, if you have scheduled any messages. For help with scheduling one time messages, head over to the article One Time Messages.
The list will show you the template that's scheduled to send, how many recipients the message will send to, and the date scheduled to send.
You are able to sort scheduled messages by send date by clicking on the 'Send at' column heading.
If you click on the funnel icon to open the filter menu, you can filter the messages by template.
You are able to delete a scheduled message by clicking on the red trash can icon in the 'Actions' column. You'll be asked to confirm the action.