Once you have saved your communication template, you will be given the option to PREVIEW, PUBLISH, or CLONE your communication text.
Once PUBLISHED, your communication text cannot be edited so it is important we make any necessary changes before publishing. We recommend using the Preview Communication Text to see your communication before they are sent out.
For the Email contact method, you can send a test email to yourself and make any adjustments you feel necessary to satisfy your communication needs.
To make your communication active you must PUBLISH your communication.
Once you PUBLISH, you can no longer change communication text. To change a communication text, you will need to CLONE your communication template. A cloned template will copy all original settings from your template including any targets specified.
Once cloned you can click the pencil edit icon at the top right corner to edit your communication template text, and SAVE your new template.